Uncategorized

initial brainstorm.

17328237_10210668631210224_1766875483_n (1)

This is the first thoughts I had when thinking of potential areas I wanted to focus my final project on. They are areas that I would be passionate exploring, these topic studies include ‘Love in the cyber realm’, ‘Family dynamics, ‘Human behaviours’, ‘Graphic design becoming modern art’ and ‘Education surrounding periods, abortions & contraception for males’.I need to do some more researching and thinking before I can actually commit on a topic as being indecisive is one of my strong suits.

 At this stage I am thinking that I will produce a video as one of my main touch points for this project, as video is the area I am the most excited by and I think it is one of the most engaging design tools.

Standard

Leave a Reply

