Uncategorized

initial storyboard

blog.jpg

I have completed a initial draft story board, this story board follows a journey that leads to sex without consent. I do not want my film to have a traditional storyline and I plan to play with time, skipping forward then back throughout. I will need to add more shots to this storyline as each frame will only last a couple of seconds. In the film I will use

extreme angles to allude to the obvious dominance held by one of the protagonists. I also want to include extreme closes ups throughout as this makes the film feel intimate, which makes viewers feel as though they are invading the characters privacy.

Standard

Leave a Reply

